Welcome to
West Park School

FireFly Park Life

My name is Scott McGregor and I am proud to introduce myself as the new Head of West Park.

It really is a remarkable school, a hive of industry and enthusiasm which provides an environment for all pupils to excel. As a staff team we take a real pride in what we do and enjoy the challenge of inspiring a diverse range of students, ably supported by a strong governing body.

I look forward to working with you all over the months and years to come to ensure that every pupil has a platform to fulfill their potential.

Scott McGregor

Head

Pupils Return to School - Thursday 5th September 2019

Terms and Holidays 2019 - 2020

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019: Inset Day
  • Thursday 5th September 2019: Return to school
  • Monday 16th September 2019: Inset Day / Open Evening
  • Thursday 24th October 2019: Break-up for half-term
  • Friday 25th October 2019: Inset Day
  • Monday 4th November 2019: Return to school
  • Friday 20th December 2019: Break-up for Christmas
  • Monday 6th January 2020: Inset Day
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020: Return to school
  • Friday 14th February 2020: Break-up for half-term
  • Monday 24th February 2020: Return to school
  • Friday 3rd April 2020: Break-up for Easter
  • Monday 20th April 2020: Return to school
  • Monday 4th May 2020: Bank Holiday
  • Friday 22nd May 2020: Break-up
  • Monday 1st June 2020: Return to school
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020: Break-up for Summer
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020: Inset Day