This site uses cookies to ensure the site meets the needs of our visitors, by continuing to use this site you agree to us storing anonymous cookies on your computer.
To view our Cookie Policy or to prevent this site using cookies on your computer click here.

Key People

Chair of Governors: Neville Taylor

Head: Brian Walker MBE NLE

Associate Head: John Payne

Assistant Heads: Neil Allsop, Jill Hodgshon, Sarah Mangan,
  Ben Paradise, Nigel Wilson, Dave Sanderson

Bursar: Rob Mousley
Associate Staff Manager: Wendy Mayles

Examinations Officer: Doreen Steggles

Heads of Year
Year 7: Stuart Rossell, Fay Lomax
Year 8: Faye Berry, William Wilson
Year 9: Chris Knapp, Ben Coupe
Year 10: Gemma Roberts, Salma Khan
Year 11: Lyndsey Mulholland, Jo Birkinshaw

Educational Support: Ben Paradise

Cookie Policy | Site uptime for the current month: Site Uptime
West Park School is a company limited by guarantee incorporated in England and Wales under number 7560177.
Registered Office: West Park School, West Road, Spondon, Derby, DE21 7BT.